This Week I’ve…(17th November 2008)


wanted-dead-or-aliveThis week I’ve…

…watched the movement – ‘We Hate Chris Allen’ – gather pace and grow in numbers

…listened to Badly Drawn Boy (in between reading the following which took up most of my time)

…read CSA forms, Independent Police Complaints Commission forms, and various threatening letters from those who generally dislike me

…laughed in the face of adversity – and a joke about monkeys in the bath !!!

…despaired at too much to mention here for fear of further legal action being taken against me !!!

…had hope about the legal system (not !!!)

…been completely random about nothing – there are far too many others seemingly queuing up to be random about me !!!

…and RIP Reg Varney (‘I hate you Butler…!!!’)

Interested in what I’ve been doing previously…??? Then click here

Leave a comment