niqab-2Last week I was kindly invited to present a paper as part of the Oxford Centre for Islamic Studies“Muslims in Europe” Hilary Term Seminar Series.

In doing so, I presented a paper entitled, “Between left and right: Islamophobic discourse in the political sphere”.

In my new found drive to try and ensure that as much of my research output as possible is made open access (freely available to everyone – it’s the future for academia…!), I am making the slides from the paper available on my blog.

To view the slides, visit my online library on Issuu by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

