This week I’ve…

…watched the first tv appearance of Boyzone on YouTube (click here to watch – it’s great)

…listened to The Dandy Warhols’ “Thirteen Tales from Urban Bohemia”

…read Red Pepper magazine

…laughed at “Bronchitis, Pnuemonia and Glue Ear” (said in a very authoritative voice…!!!)

…despaired at how difficult it is for my daughter to send me a text message

…had hope about being a lecturer (visiting or otherwise) at the University of Wolverhampton

…been completely random about buying another cafetiere (I bought a 3 cup last week only to realise I needed an 8 cup this week…!!!)

Interested in what I’ve been doing previously…??? Then click here

Leave a Reply

