I regularly think about my past: about my history, roots and family; about where we’ve been, where we came from, and where ultimately we go.

Because of this, I have decided to launch a new blog, 119 Elim Estate.

Hopefully, it will be a little more creative than ‘Walls Come Tumbling Down’ and will appeal to different types of people what with it being a more ‘autobiographical’ than ‘comment’ type of project.

You can visit it by clicking the link:

119 Elim Estate

Two posts have already been added, so any comments, criticisms or thoughts would be appreciated.

If nothing else, it will record mine and my family’s histories for my kids and wider family before all of our histories are lost forever.

One thought on “New Blog: 119 Elim Estate

Leave a Reply

